Barbara Ovstedal 

Books in Chronological Order

Barbara Ovstedal Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Sovereign’s Key (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ride the Blue Riband (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Far Seeks the Heart (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sail a Jewelled Ship (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shripney Lady (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Valley of the Reindeer (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Cherry Summer (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fair Wind of Love (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Souvenir from Sweden (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Dream of Snow (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Smuggler’s Bride (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seventeenth Stair (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Marlows (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Frenchwoman (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Love a Stranger (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil’s Fire, Love’s Revenge (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Banners of Silk (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gilded Splendour (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jewelled Path (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What the Heart Keeps (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Shining Land (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tree of Gold (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silver Touch (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Dance with Kings (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Circle of Pearls (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Golden Tulip (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Venetian Mask (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sugar Pavilion (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Portrait of Eliza (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Frenchwoman (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fortuny Gown aka Orchids And Diamonds (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fragile Hour (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New World, New Love (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brilliance (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Garlands of Gold (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House by the Fjord (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Warwycks Books

Warwyck’s Wife / Warwyck’s Woman (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claudine’s Daughter (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Warwycks of Easthampton / Warwyck’s Choice (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *