Barbara Samuel / Barbara O’Neal / Ruth Wind 

Books in Chronological Order

Barbara Samuel / Barbara O’Neal / Ruth Wind Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Red Creek Brothers / Last Roundup Books

Marriage Material (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reckless (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Ideal Man (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beautiful Stranger (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Men of the Land Books

Meant To Be Married (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rio Grande Wedding (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rainsinger Books

Walk In Beauty (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rainsinger (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of St. Ives Family Books

The Black Angel (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night of Fire (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sisters of the Mountain Books

Juliet’s Law (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desi’s Rescue (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miranda’s Revenge (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Strangers on a Train (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer’s Freedom (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Light of Day (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Minute to Smile (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jezebel’s Blues (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bed of Spices (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breaking The Rules (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Winter Ballad (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Chance Ranch (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lucien’s Fall (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dancing Moon (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart of a Knight (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Christmas, Forever (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Midnight Rain (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Place Like Home (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Piece of Heaven (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Goddesses of Kitchen Avenue (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Luck’s Map of Vegas (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Madame Mirabou’s School of Love / The Scent of Hours (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Diamond Secret (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Recipe for Happiness (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret of Everything (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Bake a Perfect Life (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Garden of Happy Endings (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sleeping Night (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The All You Can Dream Buffet (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Art of Inheriting Secrets (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When We Believed in Mermaids (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Girls of Devon (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Write My Name Across the Sky (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Place of Wonder (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The True Story of Mattie Groves (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dog Heart (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faerie Lovers (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Care and Feeding of The Girls in The Basement (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Celebration Book (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Writing Romantic Fiction (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Firstborn Sons Books

Born Brave (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Born a Hero (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Born To Protect (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Born Royal (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Faery Magic (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Mother’s Love (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chalice of Roses (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *