Barry Lyga 

Books in Chronological Order

Barry Lyga Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Archvillain Books

Archvillain (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mad Mask (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yesterday Again (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of I Hunt Killers Books

I Hunt Killers (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Game (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Neutral Mask (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lucky Day (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Career Day (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Boy (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood of My Blood (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down Time (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Flash Books

Hocus Pocus (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Johnny Quick (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tornado Twins (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Wolverine Books

Worst Day Ever (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Astonishing Adventures of Fanboy and Goth Girl (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boy Toy (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hero-Type (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Goth Girl Rising (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unsoul’d (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After the Red Rain (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Sea (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bang (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hive (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time Will Tell (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mike and Phil and All the World (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Graphic Novels

Mangaman (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thanos: Titan Consumed (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Flash: Crossover Crisis (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Flash: Crossover Crisis 2 (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Flash: Crossover Crisis 3 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Graphic Novels in Your Media Center (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Geektastic: Stories from the Nerd Herd (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Turn Out the Lights (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Generation Wonder: The New Age of Heroes (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Diablo (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *