Bay Tanner Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bay Tanner Books

In for a Penny (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And Not a Penny More (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perdition House (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Judas Island (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Resurrection Road (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bishop’s Reach (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sanctuary Hill (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mercy Oak (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Covenant Hall (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Canaan’s Gate (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jericho Cay (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
St. John’s Folly (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Like a Bad Penny (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jordan Point (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *