Books in Chronological Order

Beginnings Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Beginnings Books

The Silent Victor (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cain (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond the Wall (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Circle of Justice (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ripple (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Robbie’s Tale (Short Story) (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
State of Time (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Inner Struggle (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blink of an Eye (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freedom Fight (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Phases of War (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Horse Soldier (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Retrospect (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Savage Wars (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Aragon Window (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ousting of Phineas (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Divided Blood (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Game (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pursuit of Creed (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blessed Irony (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Am Frank (Short Story) (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bringing in Lodi (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faulted Lines (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And Then … Farewell (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Consigning Fate (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Parade (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Joe (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Borrowed Time (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Planet of the Leps (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Escape the Planet of the LEPS (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aftermath (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Strain (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A New Order (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Third Ten (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blurred (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *