Books in Chronological Order

Belador Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Belador Books

Blood Trinity (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alterant (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Curse (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rise of the Gryphon (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demon Storm (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witchlock (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tristan’s Escape (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rogue Belador (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon King of Treoir (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Belador Cosaint (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Fixation (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treoir Dragon Hoard (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evalle and Storm (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *