Belgariad Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Belgariad Books

Pawn of Prophecy (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen of Sorcery (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magician’s Gambit (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Castle of Wizardry (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enchanters’ End Game (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Malloreon Books

Guardians of the West (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
King of the Murgos (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demon Lord of Karanda (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sorceress of Darshiva (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Seeress of Kell (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Belgariad & Malloreon Books

Belgarath the Sorcerer (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Polgara the Sorceress (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rivan Codex (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *