Belinda Bauer 

Books in Chronological Order

Belinda Bauer Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jonas Holly/Exmoor Trilogy Books

Blacklands (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkside (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finders Keepers (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Rubbernecker (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Facts of Life and Death (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shut Eye (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Beautiful Dead (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snap (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exit (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *