Ben Lerner 

Books in Chronological Order

Ben Lerner Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Leaving the Atocha Station (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
10 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Topeka School (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

The Lichtenberg Figures (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angle of Yaw (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mean Free Path (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Art (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Hatred of Poetry (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *