Ben Mezrich 

Books in Chronological Order

Ben Mezrich Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Seven Wonders Trilogy Books

Seven Wonders (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Charlie Numbers Adventures Books

Bringing Down the Mouse (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charlie Numbers and the Man in the Moon (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charlie Numbers and the Woolly Mammoth (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Threshold (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reaper (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fertile Ground (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Midnight Ride (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Q (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Bringing Down the House (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ugly Americans (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breaking Vegas (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rigged (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Busting Vegas (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Accidental Billionaires (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sex on the Moon (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Straight Flush (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Upon a Time in Russia (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 37th Parallel (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Woolly (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bitcoin Billionaires (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Antisocial Network (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The X-Files Books

Goblins (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
X-Files Number 4 (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whirlwind (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ground Zero (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruins (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunter (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Antibodies (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skin (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fight the Future (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Want to Believe (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
X-Files: Trust No One (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
X-Files: The Truth Is Out There (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *