Bernard Gunther Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bernie Gunther Books

March Violets (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pale Criminal (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A German Requiem (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The One from the Other (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Quiet Flame (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Field Gray (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If The Dead Rise Not (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prague Fatale (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Man Without Breath (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lady from Zagreb (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Other Side of Silence (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prussian Blue (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Greeks Bearing Gifts (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Metropolis (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *