Bernard Lee DeLeo Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of John Harding Books

Hard Case (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lure of Hell (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Voyage of the Damned (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Violent Life (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood and Fear (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Killer Inside (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Waves (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kingdom of Hell (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Isle of Darkness (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Mercy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Field (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Climate of Chaos (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raging Fury (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Harbor (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Choices (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Nick McCarty Books

Cold Blooded (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Moves (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins and Sanctions (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloody Shadows (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightmare in Red (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Horizon (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell on Earth (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rule of Nightmare (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloody Justice (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell’s Half Acre (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood and Honor (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paint It Black (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold As Ice (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloody Hell (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mike Rawlins and Demon the Dog Books

Demon (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demon Inc (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demon at War (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkness Rules (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Illusion (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Future (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Disciples of Darkness (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If Darkness Calls (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Price of Darkness (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkest Desires (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
DemonDarkness Fever (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fear the Darkness (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Abode of Darkness (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkness Devours (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rick Cantelli, P.I. Books

Rick Cantelli, P.I. (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Liaisons (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Darkness (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shades of Death (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Ties (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demon / Dark Future (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Land (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Ruin (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Madness (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows of Horror (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pass the Torch (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brotherhood of Death (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
At Death’s Door (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enemy Within (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bullet Express (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Protectors/Vigilante Cops Books

The Protectors (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Halloween Rave (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Action Thriller Books

Sotello (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peace (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
American Survival (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
American Mutant (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Casserine (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Layla (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Mountain (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Lust (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Gold (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Chronological Order of Action Thriller Books

Sotello (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
American Mutant (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peace (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Casserine (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
American Survival (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Mountain (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Lust (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Layla (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Gold (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Storm (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Archangel (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lancelot (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Radical Islamic Terrorism In America Today (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *