Bernard Samson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bernard Samson Books

Berlin Game (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mexico Set (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
London Match (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter: A Berlin Family, 1899-1945 (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spy Hook (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spy Line (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spy Sinker (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faith (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hope (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charity (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *