Bernard Schaffer 

Books in Chronological Order

Bernard Schaffer Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Confederation Reborn Books

Return Fire 1 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return Fire 2 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return Fire 3 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Brightly Flickering Flame (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Voyages of Captain Kirn (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Guns of Seneca 6 Books

Guns of Seneca 6 (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Immaculate Killers (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magnificent Guns of Seneca 6 (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of A Santero and Rein Thriller Books

The Thief of All Light (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Unsettled Grave (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Angel (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Superbia Books

Superbia (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Superbia 2 (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Superbia 3 (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Superbia 4 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tiny Dragons Books

Sky Dragons (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bear and Scepter (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Way of the Warrior Books

Way of the Warrior (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Way of the Warrior 2 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Whitechapel (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl From Tenerife (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Thirsty Blade (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Your Daddy’s a Police Officer (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Regarding Freemasonry (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Manifesto of Independent Writing and Publishing (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Gunfighter Books

Reunion in Hell (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood of the Hunters (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Rider (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return to Gila Bend (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Valley Drifter (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ride for Justice (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ride the Hammer Down (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frontier Medicine (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Face of a Snake (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dalton’s Justice (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shot to Hell (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell Snake (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wrong Side of the Law (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guns of the Greenhorn (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Snare (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood on the Prairie (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Die Trying (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sundown Riders Books

North to the Bitterroot (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Across the Rio Colorado (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Winchester Run (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil’s Canyon (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whiskey River (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skeleton Lode (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demon’s Pass (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Runaway Stage (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Do or Die (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nowhere, TX (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bucked Out in Dodge (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
West of Pecos (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tin Star (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wolves of Seven Pines (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Bet Against the Bullet (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost Banshee Mine (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prairie Fire, Kansas (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Calvert’s Last Bluff (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trail’s End (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stagecoach to Hell (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snake’s Fury (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Outlaw Hunters (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flames of Silver (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seven Roads to Revenge (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Winter of Wolves (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Hollow Ranch (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Robber Barons (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *