Beth Amos Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mattie Winston Mysteries Books

Working Stiff (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scared Stiff (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frozen Stiff (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lucky Stiff (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Board Stiff (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stiff Penalty (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stiff Competition (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead in the Water (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Calm (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead of Winter (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Ringer (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Even (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Helping Hands Mystery Books

Needled to Death (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Shift (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Cold White Fury (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eyes of Night (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second Sight (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nick of Time (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Face of Death (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Monster Hunter Mystery Books

A Death in Door County (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mack’s Bar Mystery Books

Murder on the Rocks (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder with a Twist (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Drink (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shots in the Dark (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Toast to Murder (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Call (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *