Bethany Blake 

Books in Chronological Order

Bethany Blake Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lucky Paws Petsitting Mystery Books

Death by Chocolate Lab (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dial Meow for Murder (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pawprints & Predicaments (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Midwinter’s Tail (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Something Borrowed, Something Mewed (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Owl & Crescent Mystery Books

A Brushstroke with Death (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *