Betty Hechtman Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Crochet Mysteries Books

Hooked on Murder (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Men Don’t Crochet (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
By Hook or by Crook (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Stitch in Crime (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Better Knot Die (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Behind the Seams (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If Hooks Could Kill (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Better or Worsted (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knot Guilty (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seams Like Murder (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hooking for Trouble (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Hook (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hooks Can Be Deceiving (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One for the Hooks (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Writer For Hire Mysteries Books

Murder Ink (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Writing a Wrong (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Making It Write (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Yarn Retreat Mysteries Books

Yarn to Go (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silence of the Lamb’s Wool (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wound Up in Murder (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone with the Wool (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Tangled Yarn (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inherit the Wool (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knot on Your Life (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
But Knot for Me (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Blue Schwartz Books

Blue Schwartz and Nefertiti’s Necklace: A Mystery with Recipes (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *