Betty MacDonald Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mrs. Piggle Wiggle Books

Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle’s Magic (1949) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle’s Farm (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hello, Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle’s Won’t-Pick-Up-Toys Cure (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happy Birthday, Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Nancy and Plum (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Memoirs Books

Anybody Can Do Anything (1945) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Egg and I (1945) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Plague and I (1948) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Onions in the Stew (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who, Me? (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *