Beverly Connor 

Books in Chronological Order

Beverly Connor Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lindsay Chamberlain Books

A Rumor Of Bones (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Questionable Remains (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dressed To Die (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skeleton Crew (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Airtight Case (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Diane Fallon Books

One Grave Too Many (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Guilty (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Secret (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Past (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Hunt (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scattered Graves (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dust to Dust (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Night Killer (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Grave Less (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Poplar Creek Murders (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *