Bill Brooks 

Books in Chronological Order

Bill Brooks Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Law For Hire Books

Protecting Hickok (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defending Cody (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saving Masterson (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dakota Lawman Books

Last Stand at Sweet Sorrow (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Mr. Sunday (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Gundown (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Journey of Jim Glass Books

Rides a Stranger (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bullet for Billy (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Horses (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of John Henry Cole Books

Blood Storm (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frontier Justice (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter Kill (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ride the Man Down (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Men of Violence (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Go and Bury Your Dead (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ivory and Albert Books

The Young Desperados (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Badmen (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buscadero (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Longing for Home (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moon’s Blood (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Law There Was (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Old Times (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadwood (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pistolero (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dust on the Wind (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leaving Cheyenne (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return to No Man’s Land (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stone Garden (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pretty Boy (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bonnie and Clyde (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vengeance Trail (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Messenger (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Righteous Revenge of Lucy Moon (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stolen Horses (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bill Doolin (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
American Tragedy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl With the Flamenco Tattoo (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catch Me, Kill Me (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pistoleros (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Ghost Towns (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *