Bill Granger 

Books in Chronological Order

Bill Granger Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of November Man Books

The November Man (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Schism (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shattered Eye (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The British Cross (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
British Cross (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zurich Numbers (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hemingway’s Notebook (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
There Are No Spies (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Infant of Prague (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Henry McGee Is Not Dead (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man Who Heard Too Much (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
League of Terror (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Good German (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burning the Apostle (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Drover Books

Drover (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drover and the Zebras (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drover and the Designated Hitter (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Sweeps (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Public Murders (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time for Frankie Coolin (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen’s Crossing (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Priestly Murders (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Newspaper Murder (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The El Murders (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *