Bill Kitson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cowgill Family Saga Books

Brothers and Sisters of Byland Crescent (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of DI Mike Nash Books

Depth of Despair / What Lies Beneath (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chosen / Vanish without Trace (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Minds That Hate / Playing with Fire (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Altered Egos / Killing Christmas (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Back-Slash / Slash Killer (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Identity Crisis / Alone with a Killer (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snow Angel / False Witness (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buried in the Past / Blood Diamond (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead and Gone (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Picture of Innocence / Hide & Seek (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Running Scared (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bleeding Heart Killer (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chain Reaction (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cut-Throat (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burial Grounds (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Eden House Mysteries Books

Silent as the Grave (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kaiser’s Gold (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vanishing Act (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flesh and Blood (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haunted Lady (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Greek Island Romance Books

Watering the Olives (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Resort (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peaceful Island (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sofia’s House (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sea Nymph (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Garden of Healing (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Orange Grove (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Love of Mata (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Shepherd’s Lodge Books

1st Generation Anastasia (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
2nd Generation Chloe (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
3rd Generation Lemonia (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

No Second Chance (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Flowers On My Grave (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *