Bill Slider Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bill Slider Books

Orchestrated Death (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Watch (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Necrochip / Death to Go (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead End / Grave Music (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Lines (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Time (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shallow Grave (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Sinister (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone Tomorrow (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dear Departed (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Game Over (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fell Purpose (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Body Line (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill My Darling (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Never Dies (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Going (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Star Fall (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Under (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Old Bones (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Play (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Headlong (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cruel as the Grave (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying Fall (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *