Bill Wallace Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bub Moose Books

Bub Moose (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bub, Snow, and the Burly Bear Scare (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Gray Cat Books

The Flying Flea, Callie and Me (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
That Furball Puppy and Me (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chomps, Flea, and Gray Cat (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Upchuck and the Rotten Willy Books

The Great Escape (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Upchuck and the Rotten Willy (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Running Wild (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Children’s Novels

A Dog Called Kitty (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trapped in Death Cave (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow on the Snow (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ferret in the Bedroom, Lizards in the Fridge (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Dog (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Danger on Panther Peak (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beauty (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snot Stew (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Spurs (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Totally Disgusting! (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Danger in Quicksand Swamp (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buffalo Gal (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Biggest Klutz in Fifth Grade (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Say Quit (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blackwater Swamp (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
True Friends (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Watchdog and the Coyotes (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Journey into Terror (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Final Freedom (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aloha Summer (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Backward Bird Dog (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eye of the Great Bear (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coyote Autumn (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Goosed! (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skinny-Dipping at Monster Lake (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Dogs Allowed! (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pick of the Litter (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Legend of Thunderfoot (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dog Who Thought He Was Santa (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
That Doggone Calf (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *