Biscuit McKee Mystery 

Books in Chronological Order

Biscuit McKee Mystery Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Biscuit McKee Mystery Books

Orange as Marmalade (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yellow as Legal Pads (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Green As a Garden Hose (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue as Blue Jeans (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Indigo as an Iris (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Violet as an Amethyst (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gray as Ashes (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black as Soot (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red as a Rooster (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pink as a Peony (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White as Ice (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *