Bishop/Special Crimes Unit Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bishop/Special Crimes Unit Books

Stealing Shadows (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hiding in the Shadows (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of the Shadows (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Touching Evil (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whisper of Evil (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sense of Evil (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunting Fear (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chill of Fear (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleeping with Fear (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Dreams (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Sins (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Ties (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haven (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hostage (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haunted (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fear the Dark (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wait for Dark (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hold Back the Dark (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Salem (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curse of Salem (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bishop Files Books

The First Prophet (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deadly Web (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Shadows (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *