Black Company Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Black Company Books

The Black Company (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows Linger (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The White Rose (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silver Spike (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Games (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dreams of Steel (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bleak Seasons (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
She is the Darkness (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Water Sleeps (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soldiers Live (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *