Black Jewels Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Black Jewels Books

Daughter of the Blood (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heir to the Shadows (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen of the Darkness (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Invisible Ring (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dreams Made Flesh (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tangled Webs (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shadow Queen (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shalador’s Lady (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twilight’s Dawn (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Queen’s Bargain (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Queen’s Weapons (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Chronological Order of the Black Jewels Books

Collected within the book “In Dreams Made Flesh” you can find the stories Weaver of Dreams, Zuulaman,The Prince of Ebon Rih and Kaeleer’s Heart. Twilight’s Dawn also has a set of stories including Winsol Gifts, Shades of Honor, Family and The High Lord’s Daughter.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *