Black Sheep Knitting Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Black Sheep Knitting Mysteries Books

Knit, Purl, Die (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
While My Pretty One Knits (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Stitch Before Dying (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Till Death Do Us Purl (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silence of the Llamas (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dark and Stormy Knit (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Postman Always Purls Twice (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Murder in Mohair (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Black Sheep & Co. Mystery Books

Knit to Kill (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Purls and Poison (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hounds of the Basket Stitch (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strangers on a Skein (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death on the Argyle (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *