Blackmoore Sisters Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Blackmoore Sisters Books

Dead Wrong (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead & Buried (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Tide (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buried Secrets (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Intentions (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Grave Mistake (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spell Found (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Fortune (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Secrets (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *