Blake Crouch 

Books in Chronological Order

Blake Crouch Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Wayward Pines Books

Pines (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wayward (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Town (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Abandon (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Famous (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snowbound (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Draculas (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Run (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eerie (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Matter (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Recursion (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Upgrade (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Andrew Z. Thomas/Luther Kite Books

Desert Places (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Locked Doors (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Serial Uncut (Bad Girl) (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Break You (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stirred (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Girl is first in chronological order then it follows publication order.

Publication Order of Letty Dobesh Chronicles Collections

Good Behavior (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Confidence Girl (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Serial Books

Serial Uncut (Bad Girl) (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killers Uncut (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Perfect Little Town (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Remaking (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Good, Red Road (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Meteorologist (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunting Season (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Fully Loaded Thrillers (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cemetery Dance Magazine Books

Cemetery Dance: Issue 71 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Forward Books

Randomize (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer Frost (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ark (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Have Arrived at Your Destination (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emergency Skin (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Conversation (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jacqueline “Jack” Daniels Books

Whiskey Sour (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloody Mary (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rusty Nail (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Martini (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fuzzy Navel (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cherry Bomb (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shot of Tequila (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shaken (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stirred (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rum Runner (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Call (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Russian (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shot Girl (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chaser (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Old Fashioned (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bite Force (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack Rose (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Thriller 2: Stories You Just Can’t Put Down (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cemetery Dance: Issue 71 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *