Blanche Day Manos 

Books in Chronological Order

Blanche Day Manos Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Darcy & Flora Cozy Mystery Books

The Cemetery Club (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grave Shift (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best Left Buried (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grave Heritage (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ned McNeil Mystery Books

Moonlight can be Murder (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
By the Fright of the Silvery Moon (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moonstruck and Murderous (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *