Blue Balliett Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Chasing Vermeer Books

Chasing Vermeer (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wright 3 (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Calder Game (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pieces and Players (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Danger Box (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hold Fast (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of the Wild Night (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Ghosts of Nantucket (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nantucket Hauntings (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nantucket Ghosts (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *