Bo Blackman Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bo Blackman Books

Dire Straits (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New Order (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Stakes (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Angel (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vigilante Vampire (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Tomorrow (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *