Bob Lee Swagger Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bob Lee Swagger Books

Point of Impact (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Light (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time to Hunt (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 47th Samurai (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night of Thunder (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I, Sniper (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Zero (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Third Bullet (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sniper’s Honor (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
G-Man (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Game of Snipers (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Targeted (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The standalone Dirty White Boys should be read prior to Black Light.After Time To Hunt you should read the Earl Swagger trilogy.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *