Bob Mayer Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Area 51 Books

Area 51 (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reply (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mission (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sphinx (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Grail (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Excalibur (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Truth (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nosferatu (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legend (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Redemption (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Invasion (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Interstellar (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Earth Abides (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Area 51: The Nightstalkers Books

Nightstalkers (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book of Truths (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rift (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time Patrol (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Area 51: Time Patrol Books

Black Tuesday (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ides of March (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
D-Day (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Independence Day (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nine Eleven (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Valentines Day (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hallows Eve (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Atlantis Books

Atlantis (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bermuda Triangle (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil’s Sea (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Atlantis Gate (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Assault on Atlantis (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle for Atlantis (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Black Ops Books

The Line (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Omega Missile (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Omega Sanction (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gate (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Burners Books

Burners (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prime (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Cellar Books

Bodyguard of Lies (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost Girls (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Green Berets Books

Eyes of the Hammer (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Sim-13 (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Synbat / Operation Synbat (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cut Out (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eternity Base (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Z (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing the Ghost (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing the Lost (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing the Son (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New York Minute (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lawyers, Guns and Money (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walk on the Wild Side (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell of a Town (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Quarter (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jim Vaughn Books

Section Eight (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Citadel (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Organization Books

Shane and the Hitwoman (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Phoebe and the Traitor (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Presidential Thriller Books

The Jefferson Allegiance (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kennedy Endeavor (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Psychic Warrior Books

Psychic Warrior (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Project Aura (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Don’t Look Down (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Agnes and the Hitman (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Ride (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duty, Honor, Country (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I, Judas The 5th Gospel (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fifth Floor (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Fiction Writer’s Toolkit (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Novel Writer’s Toolkit (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who Dares Wins (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warrior Writer (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Writer’s Conference Guide (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Write It Foward (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shelfless Book: The Complete Digital Author (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Green Beret Survival Guide: For the Apocalypse, Zombies, and More (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
NaNoWriMo Survival Kit (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shit Doesn’t Just Happen (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shit Doesn’t Just Happen II (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prepare Now Survive Later (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Survive Now Thrive Later (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Procastinator’s Survival Guide (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Green Beret Preparation and Survival Guide (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Green Beret Pocket-Sized Survival Guide (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *