Bob Skinner Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bob Skinner Books

Skinner’s Rules (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skinner’s Festival (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skinner’s Trail (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skinner’s Round (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skinner’s Ordeal (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skinner’s Mission (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skinner’s Ghosts (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murmuring the Judges (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gallery Whispers (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thursday Legends (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Autographs in the Rain (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Head Shot (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallen Gods (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stay of Execution (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lethal Intent (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead and Buried (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death’s Door (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aftershock (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Last Words (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Rush of Blood (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grievous Angel (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Funeral Note (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pray for the Dying (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hour of Darkness (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Resort (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private Investigations (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Game Over (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
State Secrets (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skinner’s Elves (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Brush with Death (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Case (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bad Fire (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Roots of Evil (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Open Season (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *