Bonnets and Bugles 

Books in Chronological Order

Bonnets and Bugles Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bonnets & Bugles Books

Drummer Boy at Bull Run (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yankee Belles in Dixie (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret of Richmond Manor (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Soldier Boy’s Discovery (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blockade Runner (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gallant Boys of Gettysburg (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle of Lookout Mountain (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bring the Boys Home (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Encounter at Cold Harbor (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire over Atlanta (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *