Bonnie S. Calhoun Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sloane Templeton Mysteries Books

Cooking the Books (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Stone Braide Chronicles Books

Thunder (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tremors (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aftershock (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lightning (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Surge (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Quilts of Love Books

Beyond the Storm (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Love of Eli (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pieces of the Heart (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Christmas Quilt (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden in the Stars (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *