Bonnie Vanak 

Books in Chronological Order

Bonnie Vanak Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Werewolves of Montana Books

The Mating Chase (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mating Seduction (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mating Heat (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mating Hunt (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mating Rite (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mating Intent (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mating Challenge (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waiting (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lovestruck (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mating Season (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mating Destiny (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mating Game (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mating Ritual (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mating Frenzy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snowbound with the Alpha Wolf (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Wolf (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mating Magic (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mating Claim (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Werewolves of Montana: Mating Mini Books

Seduction (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Obsession (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Passion (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Redemption (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Temptation (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Werewolf Cowboy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Dragon (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Khamsin Books

The Falcon & the Dove (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tiger & the Tomb (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cobra & the Concubine (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Panther & the Pyramid (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sword & the Sheath (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scorpion & the Seducer (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lady & the Libertine (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shadow Wolf (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Nocturne Draicon Werewolves Books

The Empath (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enemy Lover (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkness Of The Wolf (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Immortal Wolf (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unwrapped (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taken by the Alpha Wolf (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Ancients Books

Bitten by the Vampire (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mated to the Wolf (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunted by the Jaguar (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seduced by the Wolf (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Incubus Wolf (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Phoenix Force Books

The Covert Wolf (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Phantom Wolf (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demon Wolf (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of SOS Agency Books

Navy SEAL Seduction (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shielded by the Cowboy SEAL (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Navy SEAL Protector (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Shifters Wild & Free Reverse Harem Books

Taken by Moonlight (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Touched by Moonlight (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Cinderella’s Rebellion (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Patriot’s Conquest (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rescue from Darkness (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reunion at Greystone Manor (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Surrender the Night (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Colton 911: Chicago Books

The Secret Network (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unlikely Alibi (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undercover Heat (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soldier’s Return (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Target (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guardian in the Storm (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Defender (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Temptation Undercover (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forged in Fire (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desperate Ransom (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Alibi (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colton 911: Secret Alibi (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under Suspicion (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Lady Jaided’s Virile Vampires (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moonlight (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *