Booktown Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Booktown Mystery Books

Murder is Binding (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bookmarked for Death (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bookplate Special (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chapter and Hearse (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sentenced to Death (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder on the Half Shelf (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not the Killing Type (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Book Clubbed (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fatal Chapter (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Title Wave (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Just Clause (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poisoned Pages (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Killer Edition (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Handbook for Homicide (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deadly Deletion (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clause of Death (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *