Boris Akunin Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Erast Fandorin Mysteries Books

The Winter Queen (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Turkish Gambit (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder on the Leviathan / Leviathan (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Death of Achilles (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Special Assignments (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The State Counsellor (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Coronation (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
She Lover of Death (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
He Lover of Death (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Diamond Chariot (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All The World’s a Stage (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black City (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not Saying Goodbye (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sister Pelagia Mysteries Books

Sister Pelagia and the White Bulldog (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sister Pelagia and the Black Monk / Pelagia and the Black Monk (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pelagia and the Red Rooster / Sister Pelagia and the Red Cockerel (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Plays

To Kill a Serpent in the Shell (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *