Boston Teran 

Books in Chronological Order

Boston Teran Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

God Is a Bullet (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Count Out the Dead (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prince of Deadly Weapons (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trois femmes (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Giv: The Story of a Dog and America (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Creed of Violence (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gardens of Grief (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The World Eve Left Us (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cloud and the Fire (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Country I Lived In (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
By Your Deeds (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Child Went Forth (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How Beautiful They Were (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Boys at Breakwater (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crippled Jack (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *