Brad Miller Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Brad Miller / Dana Cutler Books

Executive Privilege (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Supreme Justice (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Capitol Murder (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleight of Hand (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *