Books in Chronological Order

Brainrush Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Brainrush Books

Brainrush (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Enemy of My Enemy (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond Judgment (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brainchild (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smoke & Mirrors (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gifted (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Refuge (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Against All Odds (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *