Brand Family 

Books in Chronological Order

Brand Family Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Texas Brands Books

The Littlest Cowboy (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Baddest Virgin in Texas (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Badlands Bad Boy (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Husband She Couldn’t Remember / Long Gone Lonesome Blues (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mysterious Texas Brand Man / That Mysterious Man / Texas Guardian (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Baddest Bride in Texas / Lone Star Lonely (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Outlaw Bride (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angel Meets the Badman / Texas Angel (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Homecoming / Texas Homecoming (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Oklahoma All-Girl Brands Books

The Brands Who Came for Christmas (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brand New Heartache (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets and Lies (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Feels Like Home / A Mommy for Christmas (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Magic Summer / Dangerous Lover (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Vidalia Brand (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Brand of Christmas (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *