Brandy Colbert 

Books in Chronological Order

Brandy Colbert Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Pointe (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little & Lion (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finding Yvonne (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Revolution of Birdie Randolph (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Only Black Girls in Town (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Voting Booth (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Black Birds in the Sky (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Summer Days and Summer Nights (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Sides of a Heart (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Our Stories, Our Voices (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Toil & Trouble (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Enough (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Up All Night: 13 Stories between Sunset and Sunrise (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *