Brandy L. Rivers Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Others of Edenton Books

New Beginnings (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Too Deep (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows Fall (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows of the Past (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fated Love (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling into Place (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breaking Free (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mending Scars (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Labor of Love (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Light in Darkness (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blissful Agony (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Trouble (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Entangled Darkness (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Design (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Bound (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Woven Fates (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Better Than Luck (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Others of Seattle Books

Nights Embrace (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Mistress (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Accepting Fate (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Queen (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Changing Destiny (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seductive Solutions (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coming Together (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Wrath (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twisted Bonds (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkness Binds (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frozen in Flames (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Combustible Books

Heart on Fire (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling Star (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Tooth (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Backburn (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Summer Rhythm Books

Summer Rhythm (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Pine Barrens Wolves Books

Cursed Vengeance (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vengeance Unraveled (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Branches of Emrys Books

Sleepwalker (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dreams of Change (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finding Hawk (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing Dove (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shattered Reality (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Embracing Reality (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Love Behind the Scenes Books

The Callback (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Long Shot (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Right Choice (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

All Our Love (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From the Ashes (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Face the Music (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *