Bree Baker 

Books in Chronological Order

Bree Baker Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Seaside Café Mystery Books

Live and Let Chai (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Good Tea Goes Unpunished (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tide and Punishment (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Call for Kelp (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Closely Harbored Secrets (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Partners in Lime (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pleading the Fish (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Wine Mom (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *