Bregdan Chronicles 

Books in Chronological Order

Bregdan Chronicles Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bregdan Chronicles Books

Storm Clouds Rolling In (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On To Richmond (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spring Will Come (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Chaos (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Long Night (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carried Forward By Hope (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Glimmers of Change (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shifted By The Winds (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Always Forward (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walking Into the Unknown (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Looking To The Future (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Horizons Unfolding (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Twisted Road Of One Writer (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Misty Shadows Of Hope (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shining Through Dark Clouds (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Courage Rising (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Renewed By Dawn (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Journey To Joy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Courage To Stand (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *